Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I was met in a friendly and professional manner; no undue pressure; and they met me quickly and had everything ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This was the first time I have had to buy a new/used car. This place made it very easy for me to make my decision and I LOVE my new car. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I always do business with Igor. He is very professional and competent! I will recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Makenzie was friendly and helpful. Service was fast and the end time was just as I was told when I brought the car into the bay. Check out employee was also friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They were very helpful and let me know what was happening. Ken was very honest with me and incredible friendly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This is a terrific dealership. Great service, delivered on time. very professional as well. Thank-you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Thank you I appreciate the quick service. Every one was nice. I appreciate seeing women at the check in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Kevin is a great sales person. We purchased our Kia Telluride from him and were extremely happy with the service. Thanks again for the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I love this place. This is my 4th lease at this dealership and the same sales person. Andy Heille is awesome at his job and always knows what type of car I want so I do not have to go through the hassle of looking at multiple cars to find the one I want. Thanks again for the wonderful service....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service and friendly provide water and snacks coffee what a great experience and faster service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The service department was sensitive to customer needs and responded as fully as policies allowed. Excellent experience. Strongly recommended without reservation. I wish I could remember the name of the service representative that helped me. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

It pays to make an early appointment here. I was in at 7 AM and out by 7:35 for an oil and filter change and the multi-point inspection which included brakes. This dealer offers frequent coupons so I saved some $$$. Have been going here for years and have never been disappointed with a diagnosis or service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I bought my Nissan Juke at Luther Nissan at end of 2011 and have been taking my vehicle to them for service ever since. Great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have been going to Luther Nissan since 2005 for service as they are friendly, fast and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very good experience and very convenient location for me. Great service and at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Salesman Marcus picked me up at the airport. Very nice of him. Visit only took a short while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great experience! Very friendly and helpful. The only bad thing is the area that the dealership is in is very small and cramped. There is never a place to park and you will have to wait a while when buying a car since they are always so busy because of return business and returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Friendly, informative and fast service. It was an easy process start to finish and a nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

SO FAR MY EXPERIENCE WITH NISSAN KIA AND ITS EMPLOYEES HAS BEEN GOOD. HOPEFULLY, IT WILL CONTINUE. MY EXPECTIONS ARE HIGH, I HOPE THEIRS ARE TOO!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Very pleasant experience! Needed a vehicle just as one was available with help from Joe Ray I was able to obtain it. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Just got a Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid. My salesman was friendly and wonderful. I wish there was a Kia Soul Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Luther got my repairs covered under warranty, provided a loaner vehicle & communicated about the repair status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service dept staff were very professional, efficient, friendly, good listeners, and clearly explained the work they did. I am confident that my car was well cared for. The waiting room was good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Luther Nissan Kia is always very friendly, passionate, and professional with every single customer that walks through the door. I’ve been a customer for 10+ years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The people I dealt with at Luther Nissan Kia were very accommodating and took care of what needed to be taken care of. I have total faith and trust in them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I had a great experience at Luther Nissan in Inver Grove Heights. Scott, my salesman, took care of me from the very start. I worked with him on the phone about buying a Sentra. When my Sentra came in, the buying process was very simple and easy. I picked it up on a Monday night. Everything was straight forward including trading in my vehicle. Scott went over all the details of my new vehicle and help me understand the service is available to me after the purchase. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The attention was excellent here the person was very professional they’re an excellent seller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Igor did a great job from the the SUV was ordered until we drove away on Thursday April 14, 2022.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Excellent customer service Fast, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff It was an amazing experience I was there to purchase a vehicle and Staff took their time to answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Very happy with the service and follow-up. The sales consultant and finance manager were extremely thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Always friendly, professional staff! Waiting area is clean and refreshments available. Prices are reasonable and my Kia Soul runs great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

They get the job done. They seem to care about my car with real customer service. I’ll keep returning to service my Nissan vehicle at Luther Nissan Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Always cheerful and welcoming to showroom or for car service. The salesperson and the rest of the office personnel are knowledgeable and will work to get you a vehicle that meets your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I have always brought my car back to Nissan ever since I started buying my cars from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My information was mostly processed before I arrived the vehicle I purchased was ready to test drive I was taken care of in less than 2 hours and was ahead of my deadline for picking up my granddaughter from school Thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Awesome salesman Phil. Very courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable! You was excellent He was got back to me promptly and went the extra mile for us in our car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. The work was done ahead of the time that they told me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Phil and every one at Luther Nissan Did an excellant job assisting me with Purchase and delivery of My New Rogue. Finance office was Fabulous At sign out! Phil and Craig are great to deal with, fun knowledgeable Phil showed how to work all the gadgets Operations. I Love Luther's people And of course My New Rogue SL Thank You All ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

We had a great experience leasing our new Nissan Murano. No high pressure sales tactics and a hassle free financing process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I was DREADING the hunt for a replacement car after my reliable old Honda Civic was pulverized and totaled. Jovonie was kind, fun, energetic. Not pushy. Immediately my husband and I felt at ease and that we were at the right place with the right person. The credit manager Robbie was awesome, too--very professional and clear. I drove away feeling like THIS IS MY CAR, and we felt so taken care of. Thank you, Jovonie, Robbie and staff. Keep up this kind of service. This is what makes a dealership successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service team! Very friendly, informed and helpful! Very fast in and out. On time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

service team excellent and establishment physical plus staff welcoming. i will return for additional service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Excellent service Very professional and right on point. Price was better then others, especially coming from a dealership. I am very happy to work with Luther Nissan Kia. Thanks for the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I have had my Sorentos serviced at Luther Kia since 2010. They address my concerns, and provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very impressed with the service from Scott and Michael D. Found a car I love! My daughter purchased a KIA from your dealership a couple years ago and speaks very highly of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very courteous and very timely getting my vehicle in for service at the scheduled appointment time. Staff was professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Work explained and completed on time as advised. Complimentary car wash was great. Personally was notified when car was ready. Coffee and cookie in waiting area nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Very courteous service representative who understood what I needed and done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

These folks are always on top of it! Fast, friendly and thorough. Always give you prices up front for service, and check back with you if other issues are found!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great professionalism. Quick service and friendly staff. More carb friendly snacks would be nice. 😁 Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

I have bought a lot of cars in the last 20 years and this was the most positive and enjoyable experience at a dealership. Kevin was top notch and no one tried to pressure me on anything. A truly great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I’ve had many Altimas and recently got a new Sentra. Love it. Has all the bells and whistles and fun to drive. Nissan service has always been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Great service . Friendly , fast , professional . Like it there . ( except one time when they brought my car back the driver girl was parked 3 blocks from my house for about 30 minutes . Before she brought my car back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

They went above and beyond to help me when I was 150 miles from home. I live in superior Wisconsin and bought my car at Luther. I was on my way to a Dr appointment in Minneapolis with my wife and had car trouble’s just north of town. I called and they said bring it in and we’ll take a look at it. They also provided a loaner car so I could get to my Dr appointment. When I was done my car was back on the road, washed and ready to go for me. They deserve the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very happy with the service. We were able to get our car in when we wanted & service staff were very kind & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Very kind and courteous staff at this dealer very helpful and prompt in service of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

This dealership has had our business for our last 6 cars. They were our first choice for #7. Was best experience yet! From sales to finance, they were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

came with expectation to see what Nissan had to offer and left feeling there was an opportunity to do business

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Been going to this dealership since 2017 for car leases and they have always been friendly and professional. They give car owners and lessees great perks such as cheap oil changes and license plates so you don't have to go to the DMV after signing for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

A dealership and pushy, condescending salesmen...NOT the case at Luther IGH. Chat told me someone would call. Someone actually did! Came in. Received friendly professional service. Purchased a vehicle. Thanks to Joe Ray / Luther IGH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Everyone I have dealt with at Luther Nissan Kia have been friendly and helpful. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Everytime I have been at this dealership everyone has been very helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I got a quick app’t and they were very quick and good with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Been a customer since 2004. I continue to be a customer due to great customer care!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Arrive at my appointment time and my car started being checked within 5 minutes, the time it took to discuss the services for the day. Waiting area was fine, food and beverages available. Finished within the expected time, payment fast and I’m out on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Andy who was our sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

The experience was hassle-free and Nic Johnson was open, honest, and professional! He provided us with great options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Service was very good! McKenzie was courteous and helpful. Explained all service items in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Kevin Pfieffer is fantastic to work with! He is very knowledgeable and provided great customer service from the day I order my vehicle until after I picked it up. He is detail oriented and his follow through is remarkable. He was very attentive to what I was looking for and made sure all my questions were answered before i drove off the lot. I highly recommend him and the dealership. Great experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Jovoni was an excellent salesperson and I felt comfortable negotiating with him. He worked fast to get the paperwork done and kept us informed about the process. He was approachable and made sure our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

They make a considerable effort to see that you are a satisfied customer. Very friendly, polite, knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

My car was due for its first oil change and I received an email for a free first change. I wanted to go closer to home and booked. I bought my car from a further location. The day came and I arrived at my appointment and realized I didn’t have my email offer any more. I must of deleted it on accident. The sales person was very understanding and accommodated my oil change free of charge! He didn’t have to do that, I offered to pay for my fault. But he said no worries, and that gesture made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Greg was very nice and patient. Thank you for the service on My car. I am happy happy with your service. See you next time !😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Ken Graf … appreciated his service and assistance. He’s a wonderful. He replies messages immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great customer service… very friendly….. great work… very accommodating… will always bring my vehicle here!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. Service writers are clear communicators, polite. I never have had an unpleasant situation or experience in 6 + years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and straight forward. I didn’t feel like I was being deceived at any point. Fair deal and solid people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

After enduring a very painful and insulting experience at a different dealership that is much closer to our house, I found my Telluride purchase at Luther Kia/Nissan of Inver Grove to be fantastic. From the moment I called Scott for the first time until the finish of the sale, I found the experience to be great. While I already knew exactly what I wanted, Scott made me very comfortable, and I found him to be very honest and straightforward. After waiting the standard time to receive the vehicle I ordered, I was invited in for the purchase. At this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

After enduring a very painful and insulting experience at a different dealership that is much closer to our house, I found my Telluride purchase at Luther Kia/Nissan of Inver Grove to be fantastic. From the moment I called Scott for the first time until the finish of the sale, I found the experience to be great. While I already knew exactly what I wanted, Scott made me very comfortable, and I found him to be very honest and straightforward. After waiting the standard time to receive the vehicle I ordered, I was invited in for the purchase. At this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I always feel heard. They are quick to get my car in and out and very thorough. Colin is vigilent at staying on top of everything. Under promise and over deliver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great customer service and unbeatable prices. I didn’t feel pressured or demeaned at any point which is really saying something for car sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

So far, so good. New car and first service visit for slight factory induced blemish. Everyone at the dealership treated me well and made me feel comfortable. Fixed the problem without further incidents. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

This is the 4th car I’ve leased through Jeff at Luther Nissan Inver Grove. He is attentive and understands my needs and always makes it happen. And willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service. Reliable, quick and trustworthy. I had a big bill last time but I trusted the recommendation because there have been many previous visits where they said my truck wasn’t yet in need of repair. At 90,000 miles it seemed legitimate that brake pads would need replaced along with other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I brought my Kia in for a software update. Professional, positive and just plain nice people to interact with. The time frame for the work done was spot on, clean waiting area with snacks. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

The dealership and the people in the service department are helpful and always keeping the client updated as too what is happening with their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Working with Luther Nissan at in for Grove Heights was awesome,They brought the Murano All the way to Big Lake Minnesota for me to test drive, I loved the car so we worked out the financing over the phone and the next morning they brought the car back to me signed the paperwork and drove my car back to the dealership It was a great experience they were very professional and very prompt and made this whole car buying experience Stress-free. Marcus the sales agent was great to work with. Want to thank them for going the extra mile ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Greg Jeanine and the service staff are great.. Made to feel part of the family minimal wait time John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

overall experience is very good. Kevin did a great job. I am a repeat customer and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Fast and polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone for service or car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I have been going to Luther Nissan for years to service my cars and have always been pleased with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I feel they have always been honest with me and reasonable prices for tires maintenance etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

They are always thorough and do a good job we have never been dissappointed. We will be bacj.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Great service and friendly, service team is outstanding. Will always take my vehicle to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I had a great experience dealing with Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Igor was especially helpful as he arranged for the purchase and the financing. 100% pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Service and people are professional and will help you with all your business needs great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Always welcoming, accurate and prompt. Good service personnel on the phone and in person. Very accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Everyone I came into contact with during the process of trading in my vehicle to purchasing my new car was amazing! So friendly, completely accommodating, and so knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I showed up 20 minutes late for my appointment and they escorted me in and made me feel welcome, not an inconvenience. They did my 20,000 mile service as the snow started falling. They washed all of the salt and snow off my car making it look new again. They made me feel special and I appreciated that the most. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great job. Very satisfied! We appreciate your help and expertise finding our new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review