Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Really fast check in and check out procedure-I like that I am able to meet and summarize services while paying the bill. Great service department! Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Fast checkin, quality work, nice waiting area, friendly employees. Come here for all my Maintenace .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Car came early. Process went smoothly. There was no pressure, everything was explained to me before i moved on. Happy overall with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I was treated very well and Steve Newby did a great job explaining the different options and settings on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

When you want exceptional customer service and support with the purchase of your new vehicle~you definitely have to go to Luther Nissan Kia. I have gone there for my vehicles and service for 17 years now. I send my family and highly recommend them to my friends and clients as well. Take my advice~~Go there! 10⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great experience. Scott and Raul were kind and very helpful. Great warranty. Love my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Amazing work once again. Warranty and recall. Thank you for getting my Transmission covered Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Marcus was awesome!!! Thanks again Marcus for making it a seemless process. I look forward to next deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent interaction with staff, offering ways to make the transaction happen! Couteous sale staff ready to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Scott did a great job! He took care of my car needs very quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

We had a great experience at Luther! They were prompt, organized and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great deal on the car, Scott was helpful and knowledgeable. A good buying experience. The Luther Advantage program is a definite plus. Would buy again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great service, on time and no surprises. Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff. All of my service calls have been like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Always a great experience. Wait times are short. Service is good. Staff is friendly and knowledgable. Definitely recommend Luther Nissan of Inver Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Outstanding experience .Service was done on time and I appreciate honesty, Greg and crew provide excellence. Worth the drive from Chaska

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

As always the service at Luther Nissan was Excellent Greg and the team are kind,fun,knowledgeable, timely with Lyft shuttle and updates on progress and when finished. Kudos To them all. Russell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

This is a wonderful dealership. Joe Hanson and Dave Rife are great people to work with. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great experience, Dave Rife and Joe Hanson were wonderful! I would recommend Luther Nissan to everyone! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

There's always a very positive Experience at A Luther store and particularly Nissan Inver Grove Heights Greg and the crew are Fabtastic Thanks You all ! RUSSELL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

The salesman listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect car! Everyone at the dealership seemed to support each other and work together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Speedy and efficient service with very cordial treatment.and good work as wellVery happpy with them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

I definitely got a better deal than I expected! I had been working with a different dealership and then reached out to Luther Nissan to see if they could do anything better. I spoke with Dennis over the phone first and within minutes he was able to work out a better deal for me. I went into the dealership and had a great experience. Dennis had everything ready for me when I got there, so I didn’t have to spend any extra time waiting. The sales managers were also extremely nice. Dennis was fun to work with. I felt ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Sensational and flawless service by Bre on of the service advisors. I walked in without an appointment and she set clear expectations with me. I will recommend them for service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

I walked in without an appointment and Bre one of the service advisors was very welcoming and set clear expectations with me on what they could accommodate. Bre, went above and beyond asking questions to clearly understand my concerns. I waited for my car service and due to additional work that needed to be done, they graciously offered me Lyft service home. Wow!! I will recommend them for all your service needs. Please ask for Bre!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Luther Nissan Kia was very responsive to our inquires. All of the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Good service. Did a quite check of the brake grinding sound and found simple answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Friendly service and staff. Always lets you know what's going on with your vehicle. Great waiting area. Clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

They were very responsive and listened to what we were looking for. Easy to work with and great at walking through the new vehicle features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Got an appointment fo oil change within 24 hours where my dealer was 19 days out. Not acceptable. Appointment was at 9:00 and I was out in 45 minutes. A good experience with Luther

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

It was a great experience from the point of Sale with my Sales Associate Andy Heille to Craig Brink and Jerry Simon the Sales Managers and the Finance Managers; Brian, Mitch and Tom and Neil Haskins the General Manager. BRW My wife enjoyed the humor exchange between Mr. Brink and Mr. Adamson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

It was very good service, the price was right, and the service did not take long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Andy was great to work with. He kept me informed as to when the vehicle I wanted was expected to arrive, but since it was going to be delayed, he suggested other vehicles. His suggestions turned out great. Overall, it was a pretty easy, fast experience. I will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Scott Holerud is fantastic!! Always had my best interest at heart! Will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Best dealership in the twin cities by far. Fantastic staff and extremely helpful! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Pleasant experience with knowledgeable fair staff. This is our 4th car here. That says it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Informative, Friendly, and fast service with a nice clean waiting area with snacks and water

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

the people at Luther IGH are top notch. From the salesperson Igor to the people that service the cars. i will always be a loyal customer to Luther!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

They know the facts. Salesperson was a no xxxxxxxxx type person. It was on a Saturday, it took some extra time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The folks at Luther Nissan Kia were welcoming. I was a first time buyer with zero experience, and I chose to finance. Rich and Neil made the experience quick and simple, to which I appreciated very much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Even though I'm driving less these day, my car still needs to be serviced. Luther Nissan Kia knows what services my car needs. Friendly and helpful staff are much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Appointments easy to set up . Staff is very courteous and keeps you up to date on service work being done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Working with Scott Holerud at Luther Nissan Kia was a great experience. My lease was up for renewal at the end of Feb 2023. When I reached out about the right timing, Scott encouraged me to come in early to ensure I had the time to get the right vehicle. After taking me through all of the options, I chose a new Rogue and couldn't be happier. Scott was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I was helped right away and my car was done faster than expected. Appointment scheduling was easy as well and everyone was really kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Sales staff were very good and the Finance department efficient and they made the experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Very happy with everything from start to finish with the sale and follow up for my car treatments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Steve was awesome and patient with us. He was a real person and honest. He made this experience fun. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

They do excellent work. They are really helpful, always answer all my questions. Very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The service was fine and provided in the estimated time. I did have to wait for 15 minutes after the car was placed in the pickup area before having to ask the clerk in the payment area to check on it for me. I got an apology later from the assigned person Bree. It Wass rush hour. I wanted to get going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The staff at Luther Nissan is friendly and responsive to my needs. They got me in and out with four new tires in a couple of hours. Thanks, Luther!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I’ve been a customer for 3 year! Customer service excellent! Caring and helpful. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Had a stress free purchase on our new k5,thanks to Dennis Viner. Great Dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Excellent service as usual. Fast, reliable and reasonable. My 2021 Sentra is a great car! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great service and timely manner. I did not wait too long and the wait was as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Good service. Excellent staff. I have 2 concerns: I had an appointment for an oil change and it took 1.5 hours. I thought that it would be quicker with an appointment. Second concern: my car smelled of cigarette smoke afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

This dealership clearly explains the estimated costs prior to working on your vehicle equals understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Just drove home with my 4th lease from this dealership today. If you’re shopping for a new car, look for Kevin Pfeiffer in Sales and Brian in Finance. They are very easy to work with, very knowledgeable, friendly, worked fast, and treated me and my requests very well. See you again in 3 years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Had a stress-free and seamless transaction today. Kevin Pfeiffer was very helpful and went above & beyond! Will do it again in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Very easy to set up an appointment. Friendly and quick service answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Good service in difficult time as power went out towards the end of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I really appreciated how quick the purchase was, all of the staff I had worked with were professional and yet found the time to connect with me socially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

After purchasing a Telluride in January, I went in for my first oil change today. I was warmly greeted by Mackenzie. I had previously found a coupon for a $75 oil change, but she told me that I didn’t need it as my first two oil changes were $5 and included the same inspection. She told me it would take about 45 minutes. After 30 minutes, she informed me that I was all set and my freshly washed car was ready, and went through the inspection with me. It was yet another great experience that I had at Luther Kia. My nearest Kia ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Really receptive and hard working! I appreciate the time the team took in all aspects, especially in finance and Joe Hanson in sales. He was responsive and thorough. Appreciate the whole team! Previous experience at other dealerships just didn’t match up to the service I got here. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Denny was fabulous at finding the right vehicle, being efficient, and making my wife happy. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I love my new car in customer service was wonderful Thank you for doing business with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Steve was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made my first car buying experience great! Thank you Luther Kia and Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Buying my car was such a great experience! I had the best help with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff made the car buying experience relatively painless. The dealership was very busy but they took the time to answer all of our questions and show us all the features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Dealer facilitated a quick turnaround for service to enable my wife to go to her appointment with out having me to pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

This dealership is one of the best in Minnesota. I bought my car here and always perform my maintenance inspections here at the Inver Grove location. The staff are always very friendly and the waiting room has snacks and a TV for when you’re waiting on your car. 5/5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Jerry Simon and his team (Igor Tennenbaum in particular) have always done an excellent job when it comes to selecting a new vehicle. I have purchased 11 vehicles from Luther Nissan Kia and have been happy with each one. Never any pressure to select things I don't need and suggestions for possible new items when requested. When it comes to the service department, Greg Isham is the best. He has always given me good information regarding the maintenance of all of my vehicles. The finance crew (Brian Nerka this time) has been helpful putting the finishing touches on the final ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Always courteous, timely and I feel confident I can trust their word and work on my Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Picked up my new Telluride yesterday - same great service as the previous 10 cars. Igor is my go-to guy for sales questions, Greg is the best when it comes to service, and Jerry has been a big help to me when deciding to move forward with a new car purchase. I wouldn't think of making a car purchase before talking with my friends at Luther Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

From advisor to cashier it was well done. Took less time than promised. Dealership clean and tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Spectacular customer service!!! Eric Nieves is the best!!! We've been buying all our cars from Luther Nissan Kia for the past 15 years and will continue too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Excellent customer service with David and a woman from accounting; also with Alisha in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Was quick and helped me out as I was a tourist from Canada. They fit me in so I could enjoy my vacation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great customer service, had my car in and out!! Would highly recommend this car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Service was prompt and courteous. Waiting area was clean and offered a pleasant environment with snacks and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very pleasant experience, its was a repeat purchaser from Nissan. Folks were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. We had a smooth experience all round and brought the care home same day. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very pleasant experience, great service, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable. Nice waiting area with treats, coffee, newspaper, TV. Car wash and oil change was most satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Very friendly and caring staff. Clean and efficient shop. Prompt and courteous, got the work done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Quick, professional service every time I take my skis Niro for service at fair prices. I recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

It was a fast and easy process. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we love our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great buying experience so far. After sale service will really tell the story but nothing so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I appreciated the thorough yet efficient purchase and pick up process. I was in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Service is great when you can get in. Was told no loaners, but someone else came after me and another service advisor told another that he"needed another rental" and it was given. I got Lyft to work and back, and had to leave my car for$1500 of work and then they have me a loaner that my advisor was holding onto for someone coming 2 days later! Found that frustrating since if I had the loaner to start with I wouldn't have had to return to the dealer and could have gone home from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Good service. Everyone is kind and very attentive. The facility is small but comfortable. Plenty of amenities for if you are waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

They are very professional and polite. I feel that it is a very pleasant atmosphere while waiting for my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

TOOK THE NISSAN IN FOR RECALL ITEMS. I GOT IN THERE EARLY AND THEY TOOK THE CAR RIGHT IN. I HAD OTHER RUNNING TO DO AND THEY CALLED TO ASK IF I WANTED A SECOND THING WORKED ON. VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE MAN AND CONDITION OF THE CAR WHEN RETURNED!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Timely and great service while waiting,maintenance as requested, will recommend to others to use Luther Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent service department! Everyone I encountered was professional and courteous, and my car runs great! I can’t say enough about the service advisor who helped me—he went above and beyond, and did it all with a smile—this guy deserves a raise (and no, I am not related to him or friends with him).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent fast thorough friendly service. Wait time was less than I expected. All requested services were performed efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Luther Kia in Inver Grove Heights is the first and only Kia dealership I intend on purchasing a new vehicle from because of the good hearted nature of everyone on staff, as well as the quality and efficiency of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Came for an oil change and was out of there in less than one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great service ! , knowledgeable sales staff! Great service department!! We have purchased / leased 3 vehicle’s from Luther Nissan & will be back in the future!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Helpful, upfront, got the vehicle I wanted! Sales and finance were super efficient- My deal was completed and I was driving home is just around 2 hours!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service and friendly people, which has always been the case for the years I've been coming to Luther Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Very friendly and informative people in the service department. They greated me with a smile and let me know if there were any recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Luther Nissan has a Friendly and efficient service department. Service was completed on time as estimated.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review