Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff made the car buying experience relatively painless. The dealership was very busy but they took the time to answer all of our questions and show us all the features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Dealer facilitated a quick turnaround for service to enable my wife to go to her appointment with out having me to pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

This dealership is one of the best in Minnesota. I bought my car here and always perform my maintenance inspections here at the Inver Grove location. The staff are always very friendly and the waiting room has snacks and a TV for when you’re waiting on your car. 5/5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Jerry Simon and his team (Igor Tennenbaum in particular) have always done an excellent job when it comes to selecting a new vehicle. I have purchased 11 vehicles from Luther Nissan Kia and have been happy with each one. Never any pressure to select things I don't need and suggestions for possible new items when requested. When it comes to the service department, Greg Isham is the best. He has always given me good information regarding the maintenance of all of my vehicles. The finance crew (Brian Nerka this time) has been helpful putting the finishing touches on the final ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Always courteous, timely and I feel confident I can trust their word and work on my Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Picked up my new Telluride yesterday - same great service as the previous 10 cars. Igor is my go-to guy for sales questions, Greg is the best when it comes to service, and Jerry has been a big help to me when deciding to move forward with a new car purchase. I wouldn't think of making a car purchase before talking with my friends at Luther Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

From advisor to cashier it was well done. Took less time than promised. Dealership clean and tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Spectacular customer service!!! Eric Nieves is the best!!! We've been buying all our cars from Luther Nissan Kia for the past 15 years and will continue too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Excellent customer service with David and a woman from accounting; also with Alisha in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Was quick and helped me out as I was a tourist from Canada. They fit me in so I could enjoy my vacation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great customer service, had my car in and out!! Would highly recommend this car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Service was prompt and courteous. Waiting area was clean and offered a pleasant environment with snacks and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very pleasant experience, its was a repeat purchaser from Nissan. Folks were friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. We had a smooth experience all round and brought the care home same day. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very pleasant experience, great service, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable. Nice waiting area with treats, coffee, newspaper, TV. Car wash and oil change was most satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Very friendly and caring staff. Clean and efficient shop. Prompt and courteous, got the work done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Quick, professional service every time I take my skis Niro for service at fair prices. I recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

It was a fast and easy process. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we love our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great buying experience so far. After sale service will really tell the story but nothing so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I appreciated the thorough yet efficient purchase and pick up process. I was in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Service is great when you can get in. Was told no loaners, but someone else came after me and another service advisor told another that he"needed another rental" and it was given. I got Lyft to work and back, and had to leave my car for$1500 of work and then they have me a loaner that my advisor was holding onto for someone coming 2 days later! Found that frustrating since if I had the loaner to start with I wouldn't have had to return to the dealer and could have gone home from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Good service. Everyone is kind and very attentive. The facility is small but comfortable. Plenty of amenities for if you are waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

They are very professional and polite. I feel that it is a very pleasant atmosphere while waiting for my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

TOOK THE NISSAN IN FOR RECALL ITEMS. I GOT IN THERE EARLY AND THEY TOOK THE CAR RIGHT IN. I HAD OTHER RUNNING TO DO AND THEY CALLED TO ASK IF I WANTED A SECOND THING WORKED ON. VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE MAN AND CONDITION OF THE CAR WHEN RETURNED!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Timely and great service while waiting,maintenance as requested, will recommend to others to use Luther Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent service department! Everyone I encountered was professional and courteous, and my car runs great! I can’t say enough about the service advisor who helped me—he went above and beyond, and did it all with a smile—this guy deserves a raise (and no, I am not related to him or friends with him).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent fast thorough friendly service. Wait time was less than I expected. All requested services were performed efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Luther Kia in Inver Grove Heights is the first and only Kia dealership I intend on purchasing a new vehicle from because of the good hearted nature of everyone on staff, as well as the quality and efficiency of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Came for an oil change and was out of there in less than one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great service ! , knowledgeable sales staff! Great service department!! We have purchased / leased 3 vehicle’s from Luther Nissan & will be back in the future!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Helpful, upfront, got the vehicle I wanted! Sales and finance were super efficient- My deal was completed and I was driving home is just around 2 hours!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service and friendly people, which has always been the case for the years I've been coming to Luther Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Very friendly and informative people in the service department. They greated me with a smile and let me know if there were any recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Luther Nissan has a Friendly and efficient service department. Service was completed on time as estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I always receive great service here. My recent new car purchase was a pleasant experience. I will return here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Nic did a really nice job of staying in touch and giving us a call right away when a car came in that matched our criteria. We have bought three cars here since 2003 and have consistently had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Dealer is a hidden gem. Rich Adamson was kind patient and no nonsense upsell stuff. Respectful folks at this place. Highly recommend to elderly and car buying shy folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I enjoyed the buying experience and despite the wait on my vehicle, it was smooth and easy! Marcus was very patient and helpful in answering all of my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Fast service and friendly staff. I was trading in my car and i was only there for an hour and a half. I didn't know what I wanted at first but Joe really helped me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Andy was very patient and knowledgeable during my entire experience searching for a new vehicle on 07/11/2022. He went the extra mile for me with every option available in my price range and test drives. He made sure I always had something to drink and offered snacks during my 5.5 hours there while searching for the best vehicle for my family. Robbie in finance was so great at working to get us the lowest rate possible and was very thorough explaining all the details. I am 39 weeks pregnant and after installing our car seat in our previous car we realized very quickly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I have gotten great service at Luther Nissan in Inver Grove Heights. The service Reps and Service Managers are responsive and provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

I love bringing my Nissan Rogue to you. However, they told me I needed a new air filter after the work was all done. If someone would have asked me as soon as they determined that I would have it done while I was there.z

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Helpful, clean, good customer waiting area, good snacks while waiting. Check out was very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Easy to work with. My second experience with this dealership. Paperwork flowed smoothly. Pricing was higher than before but they did have vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The entire staff exudes courteous, professional, efficient, and friendly service. They treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

We dealt with Marcus and Jovonie on two separate purchases. Both are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences when I have been at Luther Kia Inver Grove Heights. Great and kind service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Great service today, however I did have to remind them of putting a new sticker reminder inside my car and they happily obliged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I had a great experience, very easy to work with, friendly and informative. Would absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Good service easy to work with. Great customer service and in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Have been going here since 2011. I have never been disappointed. This is a first rate dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I drive 90 miles round trip to have my vehicle serviced at Luther Kia Inver Grove Heights because I know I get honest advice and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Eric and Scott were very communicative. They knew exactly what we were looking for and they made it happen. The service was fast and respectful of our time. We are very satisfied with our purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Thank you to Luther's Service Center Team for a great experience, especially by Star Team member, Mackenzie Richards ~Marie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

In a time that vehicles are hard to come by and get reliable response from a dealer Luther came through for us. We needed a vehicle because ours was totaled in a crash, so we weren’t just updating, so we really could not delay too much longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I received a card in the mail saying I needed some recall work..I called and scheduled an appointment for the next week. They gave me a loaner for the day. Everything was ready on time. Very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This is our 2nd car we bought new from them and love the service. Would definitely recommend Luther kia to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Andy and Jerry were very friendly and helpful throughout the process of purchasing a new Telluride. A pleasure to work with Brian on the financing as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The service advisor was excellent! Super friendly and efficient. Vehicle was ready exactly when promised and rattle was identified and part was ordered for installation on my next visit. So many of those occasional rattles are hard to diagnose, so I was thrilled they were able to identify the issue and a solution!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Jerry was responsive and informative as we waited for the vehicle to arrive. Marcus was knowledgeable and thorough when I picked it up. Robbie was super efficient. Car was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

All of the Employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Tough times to buy a car , Andy Heille made it look so easy, he went above and beyond to keep me informed and make it possible, thank you ! Luther Nissan Kia - good place to get your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

nowadays the thought of buying a car is so hectic HOWEVER the experience I had was awesome, ANDY HEILLE put the human touch, he kept me informed the whole time and the process was flawless. couple of hiccups here and there but he made the best of them .Thank you Andy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Communication was incredible. They found a loaner for me quickly. Wasted virtually none of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The service is a 5 star. Your women's bathroom has a dirty grungy floor and needs a redo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I was always appreciate the fast service at Luther Nissan Kia. It is also easy to schedule online, and the staff is polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff. Got an appointment quickly and the work was done before the scheduled time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very friendly staff and true to their word. I was expecting to hear I’d have a $1000 repair bill (per another mechanic’s shop) and the problem was fixed for $85. Very happy with Luther!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I went in for and early morning appointment for an oil change, I was in and out very quickly and got a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Excellent service! Communication was amazing, pricing was fair, staff was attentive, courteous and accommodating. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

They did a nice job fixing my car. I was grateful they got me in fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Always awesome service and trustworthy. Quick and always on time. Colin is so enjoyable to chat with and takes care of us

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Brought Sorento in for oil change, Breann did a great job getting all the paperwork ready and notifying me when it was completed. This service department is the reason I keep coming back to Luther Nissan Kia, they are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great experience,Nic Johnson our salesman was fantastic!We are very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I was met in a friendly and professional manner; no undue pressure; and they met me quickly and had everything ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This was the first time I have had to buy a new/used car. This place made it very easy for me to make my decision and I LOVE my new car. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I always do business with Igor. He is very professional and competent! I will recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Makenzie was friendly and helpful. Service was fast and the end time was just as I was told when I brought the car into the bay. Check out employee was also friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They were very helpful and let me know what was happening. Ken was very honest with me and incredible friendly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This is a terrific dealership. Great service, delivered on time. very professional as well. Thank-you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Thank you I appreciate the quick service. Every one was nice. I appreciate seeing women at the check in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Kevin is a great sales person. We purchased our Kia Telluride from him and were extremely happy with the service. Thanks again for the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I love this place. This is my 4th lease at this dealership and the same sales person. Andy Heille is awesome at his job and always knows what type of car I want so I do not have to go through the hassle of looking at multiple cars to find the one I want. Thanks again for the wonderful service....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service and friendly provide water and snacks coffee what a great experience and faster service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The service department was sensitive to customer needs and responded as fully as policies allowed. Excellent experience. Strongly recommended without reservation. I wish I could remember the name of the service representative that helped me. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

It pays to make an early appointment here. I was in at 7 AM and out by 7:35 for an oil and filter change and the multi-point inspection which included brakes. This dealer offers frequent coupons so I saved some $$$. Have been going here for years and have never been disappointed with a diagnosis or service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I bought my Nissan Juke at Luther Nissan at end of 2011 and have been taking my vehicle to them for service ever since. Great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have been going to Luther Nissan since 2005 for service as they are friendly, fast and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very good experience and very convenient location for me. Great service and at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Salesman Marcus picked me up at the airport. Very nice of him. Visit only took a short while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great experience! Very friendly and helpful. The only bad thing is the area that the dealership is in is very small and cramped. There is never a place to park and you will have to wait a while when buying a car since they are always so busy because of return business and returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Friendly, informative and fast service. It was an easy process start to finish and a nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

SO FAR MY EXPERIENCE WITH NISSAN KIA AND ITS EMPLOYEES HAS BEEN GOOD. HOPEFULLY, IT WILL CONTINUE. MY EXPECTIONS ARE HIGH, I HOPE THEIRS ARE TOO!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Very pleasant experience! Needed a vehicle just as one was available with help from Joe Ray I was able to obtain it. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Just got a Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid. My salesman was friendly and wonderful. I wish there was a Kia Soul Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Luther got my repairs covered under warranty, provided a loaner vehicle & communicated about the repair status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service dept staff were very professional, efficient, friendly, good listeners, and clearly explained the work they did. I am confident that my car was well cared for. The waiting room was good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Luther Nissan Kia is always very friendly, passionate, and professional with every single customer that walks through the door. I’ve been a customer for 10+ years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The people I dealt with at Luther Nissan Kia were very accommodating and took care of what needed to be taken care of. I have total faith and trust in them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I had a great experience at Luther Nissan in Inver Grove Heights. Scott, my salesman, took care of me from the very start. I worked with him on the phone about buying a Sentra. When my Sentra came in, the buying process was very simple and easy. I picked it up on a Monday night. Everything was straight forward including trading in my vehicle. Scott went over all the details of my new vehicle and help me understand the service is available to me after the purchase. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review